Poesia e Música

Victory For The Comic Muse

Victory For The Comic Muse - The Divine Comedy new album Ainda esta semana aqui falei deles e ei-los de regresso com um novo álbum colocado hoje à venda. Eis o alinhamento:

1. To Die A Virgin
2. Mother Dear
3. Diva Lady
4. A Lady Of A Certain Age
5. The Light Of Day
6. Threesome
7. Party Fears Two
8. Arthur C. Clarke’s Mysterious World
9. The Plough
10. Count Grassi’s Passage Over Piedmont
11. Snowball In Negative

Detalhes na página do grupo, aqui: The Divine Comedy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.